Tamer Amsel, Advocate
Founding partner
tamar@amsel-levi.com
Ofer Levi, Advocate
Founding partner
ofer@amsel-levi.com

 
Asher Toledano, Advocate
Partner
asher@amsel-levi.com
Amir Hasid, Advocate
Name partner
amir@amsel-levi.com

 
Nir Amsel, Advocate
Name partner
nir@amsel-levi.com
Maxim Sapozhnikov
Associate
maxim@amsel-levi.com

 
Lia Caspi
Associate
lia@amsel-levi.com
Jeny Zaharopulo
Associate
jeny@amsel-levi.com

 
Roy Amsel
Office manager
roy@amsel-levi.com
Rozit Zrihen
Secretary
law@amsel-levi.com

 
 
 

 

 


 

Learn more about our activities and read about local and foriegn markets.






Amsel & Co.
Our Kiev branch was founded to promote our client's business activity in Ukraine while narrowing the "Non Business Risk" to A minimum.

5 Har-Sinai St. 65816 Tel Aviv, Israel
Tel: +972 3 5667888 Fax: +972 3 5667889
E-mail: law@amsel-levi.com